Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Keller, TX 76244

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Alexis. I am 27 years old. I have 4 younger siblings and am the oldest of 20 cousins. I have lots of experience being around kids. I have worked at Great Wolf Lodge in the arcade department. I have been a nanny for a couple of Dallas families. I am a certified Babysitting by the Red Cross. I also am certified in First Aid and CPR. I love the outdoors: swimming, biking, sports etc But I also love the indoors. I like to watch movies, do arts and crafts, and cook/bake. I’m great at incorporating kids into whatever I may be doing; cooking, cleaning, homework, games. I have my own car and am willing to drive them around or whatever needs to be done. I am referred to as your “go to girl” and I will be there when needed. I would love to meet you and Read more your children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 4/22/11

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)


Nutrional Science

Graduated Texas Tech


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Alexis's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now