JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Keller, TX 76248

Meet Celia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Celia, I go by Cel for short! I have had previous employment working with a big group of kids and hosting kids birthdays. I currently have a part time job, but I can work that schedule around when I am needed/your schedule. I am super extroverted and great with people as well as dealing with kids. I have always been heavily involved in sports and live a very active/healthy lifestyle. I Love playing soccer/all sports, arts and crafts, pool days, cooking, baking, and overall finding time away from a screen (even though I love a good movie night). I am such an animal person, so animals are always a plus for me! I’m currently a college student at UTA studying Kinesiology/Exercise science, so if you’re looking for an active and creative Babysitter than look no further!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Celia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Kinesiology/Exercise Science

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Celia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now