Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Killeen, TX 76549

Meet Brianna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’ve worked in a preschool in Arizona, where I previously lived at. I’ve made lesson plans for children ages 2-7. I’m experienced in first aid and cpr, for adults and children. I’m very outgoing and keep up with energetic children. I have a baby of my own and I’m very playful with her and kids of all ages. I’m a great person to reach out to if you ever want a break, have a date night with your significant other, whatever it is I’m an awesome candidate. I like to go to the park so if your little one enjoys going outside I’m your go to person because I enjoy taking my daughter to the park. I can make little snacks/meals for you little one, I do like to incorporate veggies. I’m a stay at home mom, which means I’m available a lot during the week, the weekend I like Read more to enjoy with my my family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/31/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Ryan M.

4/27/2019

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Brianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now