JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Killeen, TX 76543

Meet Gwendolyn

  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

I have cared for children ranging from 3 years old to 12 years old. Tasks included socializing with the children, supervising mealtime, preparing the children for bedtime, and keeping the environment safe. I am not experienced in changing diapers, but I am willing to learn. I am currently a student at Central Texas College and I plan to major in Psychology at Texas A&M in Killeen after I finish my Associates Degree. I am driven and self-motivated to help others. I am allergic to cats and dogs. I will not be available on Saturdays from 9am to 11am.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Gwendolyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$6-$12/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene

Education

General Studies Program

Central Texas College

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Gwendolyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now