JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in League City, TX 77573

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Ashley. I am 35 years old. My family just moved from Tulsa, Ok to League City in January as my husband was relocated here with his company. I started out as a nanny in 2011 watching twin 1 year olds. I worked with their family for over 2 years and then started my own family. I have been a stay at home mom for almost 5 years and love it! Other than working as a nanny, I have 6 + years experience working in a pharmacy both retail and hospital. While being a stay at home mom, I took an online course to become a certified personal trainer which also requires me to be AED/CPR certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now