JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Lewisville, TX 75067

Meet Morgan

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Morgan and my passion is dedicated to children. I currently am enrolled in summer classes to become a RN; M-Th 7 to 2 starting June 4th. I am looking for a full/part time afternoon position.. My availability will open up in Aug. after the semester is over. I am a Texas native, valid Nursing Assistant License, CPR/First Aid, valid drivers license, reliable transportation, non smoker, and have been on and off babysitter/nanny for 5 years. I currently work as a temp nanny to a 4-month-old for a wonderful family. I have also been a temp nanny to a toddler. I worked in a daycare for 1 year(NB-6). I then started working in a pediatricians office when I was18 as a Nursing Assistant.(NB-18) I then took a position working at Children's Hospital, Dallas(Preemies-18), and now work in the NICU(Preemie-4 Months). I am very responsible and reliable. I Read more love arts & crafts, outdoors, and being active. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Morgan doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional


North Central Texas College 2014

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Morgan's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now