Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Age 69
  • Babysitter in The Colony, TX 75056

Meet Luisa

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi !! I’m a christian woman, loving and caring Nanny, responsible, kind, patient, Good manners, educated, attentive, organized, punctual, loyal, nurturing, very dependable and non smoker. I have a Great experience for 17 years with five Wonderful Families. My first family : started caring her baby girl with 3 months, until she had 8 years old. My second family, taked care her baby girl, when she had 4 months, after 18 months, coming the baby boy and cared both until the girl had 3 years and the baby boy 18 months. My 3rd. Family: started caring her baby girl when she had 6 weeks, until she was ready to Day Care with 2 years. My 4th. Family: taked his baby boy with 9 months, only for 5 months. My 5th Family: taked his baby boy with 3 months, until he go to the Day Care with 18 months. Of course Read more I’d be happy to provide references as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Luisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Luisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now