JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Lewisville, TX 75077

Meet Bianca

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I used to volunteer at a daycare center where my mom worked at . I love kids. They are enjoy to be around. I love to play board games and watch kid movies! I can cook simple lunches or make. I don’t mind driving kids to their games or after school clubs. I do work a full time job Monday-Friday from 8-5. I’m looking for evening hours or night. I can babysit some saturday nights, you would just have to give me at least some notice. I’m fun to be around. I can help kids with their homework. I have a clean driving record. I don’t drive dangerously. I would treat the kids as if they were my own. I do have CPR training but my certification did expire. I babysat my brother when he was little . I know the basics on how to care for someone.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bianca doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Bianca's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now