Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Longview, TX 75604

Meet Karina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Karina, I speak English and Spanish. I graduated from high school in May, I was currently looking for a job in a store or restaurant, but took interest in helping more parents other then family members, friends, and friends of friends. I have babysat many children from 6months to 13 year old. I am very patient with children, I have always found joy in babysitting. I plan on attending college in November. As of now I am available after 8am to anytime. I drop off my 2 siblings, 1st grader and 6th grader at 7am. I have my transportation. I own 1 dog & 3 cats therefore I am comfortable with pets, I can help with homework, feeding and any cleaning and pet feeding if needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Karina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Karina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now