Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Lubbock, TX 79411

Meet Breanna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Bre and I am 18 years old. I am a current freshmen at Texas State University majoring in exercise and sports science. I am originally from Lubbock, Tx. Before college I babysat my 3 younger siblings as well as my niece and nephew every weekend and during the week on breaks. I also babysat my cousins, friends children, and older siblings co-workers children. I have been a camp counselor and leader every summer at various camps, being held responsible for 10-30 children for 3 plus hours. I am certified in CPR/ first aid. I've looked after a child with chronic asthma so I know how to handle that as well. When I babysit I enjoy playing games with the children to keep them engaged. This also ensures that they won't get into anything they aren't allowed to. I love caring for and looking after children because they Read more bring such joy. They're almost always happy and their happiness reciprocates itself on to me. Their imagination awakens the kid inside of myself.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Breanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Exercise and sports science Pre-exercise science concentration

Currently attending Texas State University - San Marcos

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Breanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now