Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Babysitter in Mansfield, TX 76063

Meet Paula

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I'm Paula & I enjoy children of all ages! I am a dedicated Mom who has raised two children of my own. I have a son in college and a daughter in high school. I also volunteer on a regular basis and consider myself a giver. I love interacting with babies & children of all ages and teaching along the way. I like to play games, read and do activities outside. I have worked for the same company for more than 23 years. People would say I am very helpful, giving, reliable, caring and an all around happy and positive person. Some of my hobbies are gardening, walking, bird watching and reading. I like to learn new things and especially like to teach others. When it comes to children it's important to create a solid foundation in which they can learn and understand, plus they thrive on routine. I Read more believe you must be patient and nurturing with all children to help guide them on the many adventures they will have in their daily lives.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Paula doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$22/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Paula's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now