JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Mart, TX 76664

Meet Nautica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Nautica Pride. I first want to start by saying, I absolutely love children; and hope to become a second grade teacher one day. I've had plenty of experience working with children ranging from 6 months old to 8 years old. I try to stay very active so I usually do something fun like play learning games online, or coloring activities, and reading as well. I also cook, and I will clean if needed. I recently got let go from my job, so as of now I’m completely open. I have a clean driving record, car insurance, and a brand new very reliable 2018 car. I’m willing to travel if needed as well. I am Not CPR certified, but i am willing to take the class if needed/requested. I have a dog, so I’m pet friendly, and I’m a non smoker.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nautica doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English

Share Nautica's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now