JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in McKinney, TX 75070

Meet Courtney

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My names Courtney and I am currently a freshman college student at Collin College in Mckinney. I am looking for a full time nannying job around Mckinney. i’m willing to drive to allen, frisco, prosper, and plano. I am CPR and First Aid certified and also have a reliable source of transportation. I have 4 years of nannying experience and 6 years of “date night” gigs. I have experience with kids of all ages, specifically newborns and up to the age of 10. I love being around kids! I am willing cook, clean, and take them to do fun things. Being a college student, i believe a nannying job is the perfect fit for me!! If interested, feel free to message me on here, by email, or by text!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Peggy W.

3/27/2019

Very sweet girl, always on time and willing to help in any way

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Delayed Speech
    • Down Syndrome
    • Mobility Challenges

Education

Dental Hygiene

Currently attending Collin County Community College District

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English

Share Courtney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now