Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in McKinney, TX 75071

Meet Rosemary

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Rosemary!! I am 23 years old, I will be attending Beauty School by September and for that reason I am currently looking to babysit part time in the evenings. The hours I am available to babysit is Monday-Friday from 6pm-11pm. I have babysitting experience with one 8 year old boy. I also have babysitting experience with My two little knieces! One is 9 years old and the the other is 6! ((In a day I pick them up From school, feed them, they do their chores, 1 hour of tv, take 9 year old to tutoring&pickup, 1 hr of playing outside, snack time, read them books, dinner, play a game, bubble bath/shower, pjs/brush hair& brush teeth.)) I babysit from my home or your home. If you have any further questions feel free to ask!(:

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Rosemary doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Share Rosemary's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now