JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Mesquite, TX 75150

Meet Trezney

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Trezney Jones and i am 21 years old. I graduated in 2015 in Kansas and moved to Dallas that following summer. Now I’ve been living in Dallas for 2 years and and I love it! I have professional and personal experience in child care. Before I moved away from home, I would watch my nephew and nieces on the weekends. They ranged from ages 3-10 and they were a ball of joy! Before I left Kansas I worked at Children’s Lighthouse as a lead Teacher and took care of children 6mos.- 1 yr. old. I loved my class and still miss my kids to this day! I helped teach them how to walk, sign language for everyday activities, provided breakfast, lunch and snack for them and etc. I love watching kids grow and being able to be a part of that just warms my heart.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Trezney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Trezney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now