Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Midlothian, TX 76065
  • < 1 mile, will travel 15 mi

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Emily Colclasure and I am currently a student at Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center. I will be a senior in the fall studying speech, language and hearing sciences with the hopes of becoming a speech-language pathologist! I am home for the summer until the middle of August and would love to provide childcare for your kiddos! I have more than 4 years experience working with children with special needs and have always loved working with children and caring for my niece and nephew. This would be a great opportunity to continue my experience in childcare!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Speech, language hearing sciences

Currently attending Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now