Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Missouri City, TX 77459

Meet Fiamma

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Fiamma. I am an 18 year old college student located in the Missouri City/Sienna area. I have babysat since I was 13 years old, so I’ve had several years of training. I have 3 younger siblings, so I spent a lot of time babysitting them & eventually their friends too. I love kids & I have a lot of experience being around them! I’ve been teaching gymnastics for 3 years to kids from 15 months to 12-13 years old, so I’m familiar with all ages. Kids deserve to have a great sitter, & parents deserve to receive childcare without any worries or stress, so that’s what I give them! I surround all children with unconditional support & positivity & I am able to solve any problems effectively. I am a very reliable person, very punctual with time, & of course fun for the kids. I have Read more my own transportation & can provide plenty of references at your request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Fiamma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Fiamma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now