JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 68
  • Babysitter in Montgomery, TX 77356

Meet Maria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a matured person. Retired and looking to take care of children in my subdivision if possible. I raised three children of my own. Took care of a baby for a year, while I was caring for my youngest and was a stay at home mom. After a year, I went back to work for an oil company in my field of Accounts Payable. Now, that my children are married and gone, I'm looking to get back to taking care of children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Maria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Maria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now