Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Nacogdoches, TX 75962

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a student at SFA majoring in Speech Language Pathology and will work with kids upon getting my degree. I have worked vacation bible school at my local church (I'm from Dallas area) and have babysat children ages 3-12. I worked with infants as young as 6 months with my church but have more experience with toddlers and school age kids. I love pets and have basic first aid skills. I have car insurance and licensing available upon request as well as references. I am available to work as much as needed for weekends. Weekdays may vary due to classes, but am available after 5 most days.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$7-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Speech Language Pathology

Currently attending Stephen F Austin State University

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Elizabeth's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now