JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Needville, TX 77461

Meet Cobie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am looking for something that will allow me to finally get out of the house until I can find a job that I am truly interested in. I am fresh out of high school and looking for something that I will enjoy for a while. I have always loved taking care of kids and I have had opportunities through out my high school career. I babysat children from 5 months to 11 years of age. I can do any housework if I need to, I have no problem with that. I tend to stick within the Needvillie-Rosenberg/Richmond area since I am not comfortable driving into Sugarland or Katy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Cobie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Cobie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now