JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Meet Jitpisot

  • Speaks English and Thai
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Beerika. I live in North Richland hills, TX. I am looking for babysitting or nanny job. I was an aupair for 2 years. I have lots of experience with children in America and also in Thailand where I come from. I have driver license, First Aid CPR AED from American Heart Association, Child Safety& First Aid attended from American Red Cross and I also can swim. I am a very clam person, honestly and responsible. Non smoker. When I am working, safety is the first important thing for me I am willing to take care kids from 2 months old - 7 years old. I am a pet friendly, I have 2 dogs I can keep them company, helping with homework, light housework , play outdoor activities, drive to pick up or drop off at school. Please feel free to call me when you need help Read more (or talk with me for more information). I promise that I will do my best!! Beerika.lamp@ g mail . com 2 4 0 3 8 3 5 6 3 5

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jitpisot doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

sports science

Graduated Chuckawalla Valley Adult School 2012

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • Thai

Share Jitpisot's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now