Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Olmito, TX 78575

Meet Amanda

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am currently attending my senior year of UTRGV! I am a biology major who lives on her own and has a working car! I began working with kids around 15. Started off babysitting for fun, then began doing it for family and family friends as a part time job. I have been doing it since. I have also volunteered at two elementary schools for events (i.e.: christmas carnivals, musicals, field day etc.) for about 3 years. I am fairly new to the Edinburg area (moved over for school purposes, originally from Brownsville). I have a working car and I am comfortable with pets. I am willing to do light housekeeping as well as running errands or anything else required to meet the needs of the working parents. Little ones always keep us on our toes so you can bet on the fact that i will have learning activities Read more to keep them entertained as well as play time. Newborns and young ones are also one of my expertise!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now