Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Orange, TX 77630

Meet Jonae

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello My name is Jonae. I graduated in 2017. I came to California after I graduated to help my Brother & Sister in Law with my 2 year old niece she was 4 months when I came. They were both busy working as Marines around the time. Then I went back to Texas couple months after she turned 1 I came back because now they have a 8 month old baby boy that I help watch because they both work my brother is a Seregent Instructor & my Sister In Law works at a Social Security Office. I started love baby sitting around the time my nanny gave birth to her premie son which is 3 years old now & My Godson. I would help them clean, bath and clothes Im fun to play with & more. I didn’t know until she told me because at first I thought about Read more being a nurse I did credit course for it while in high school & got my CPR certified but afterwards that’s now what I wanted to do. I instantly fell in love with helping others I just love babies I get attached to them. I’m short I’m 4’5 so it’s hard for me to do things. I can’t drive but I will be in the process of learning.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jonae doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jonae's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now