Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Palestine, TX 75801

Meet Gabriella

  • Speaks English, Sign Language, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

. I want to further a future with working with kids, maybe a teacher or a day care center eventually! I have experience baby sitting ( I can provide references ) with my nephew ( since he was a newborn - who is now 2 & my niece who's still newly born ( 5 months ) and 8 other children( ranging from 3-11) . I love crafts , cooking and keeping a tidy area . I'm young I have a determined mindset , I'm very trustworthy with your child and I'm active , passionate about watching children I have learned to be patient and persistent ( and I love pets! ) with older ones during school I can help with home work , projects, etc. I look forward to meeting you & watching your babies , during my time baby sitting I ( by choice ) provide the parent with Read more photo evidence of their child's well being for the comfort of the parents to know they're babies are in good hands .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Gabriella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$10/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Sign Language
    • Spanish

Share Gabriella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now