Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Paris, TX 75460

Meet Grace

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a recent graduate from Auburn University with a degree in Human Development and Family Studies. I am currently pursuing a Masters in Social Work at UAB. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old and I absolutely love it! I love to exercise the mind by engaging in activities such as puzzles, arts and crafts, and reading books or watching interesting documentaries. I am most comfortable working with children ages 5-15. Some of my hobbies include cooking, graphic design, and spending time with my dog, Lilah!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Grace doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Grace's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now