Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Pearland, TX 77581

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Olivia! I have always had an open heart for children since I was younger! Growing up I had my mind set that I wanted my career to be involved with children. My aunt had called me a "sheep herder" because I was involved with youth group, babysitting, or helping other parents with their children. Here I am 10 years down the road beginning my journey as a school teacher. Since June 2017, I have worked at a local children's academy as a teacher and working my way as a leader. I recently received my Associates Degree from San Jacinto Community College. This fall I will continue my to achieve my Bachelor's Degree! I am looking for other ways to make extra income while I work at my current job. I am loving, caring and hard working! Whether it is running errands, house keeping, child care or Read more providing the needed services I am dependable! I enjoy playing indoor/outdoor activities, crafts, snack time, I can cook meals, circle time (free time: music, dancing, play time). I like to have an organized structured setting!x I am CPR certified! Please fill free to contact me for additional information! I will be open to meeting face to face for a more direct personal interview!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now