JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Pflugerville, TX 78660

Meet Jaeda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Jaeda. I am 21 years old! I recently just moved back from Austin, TX but I am from Oklahoma City. I've been a nanny since living in Texas. I was a full time babysitter for 2 lovely children! I enjoy it very much. I love children! I am dependable, reliable, responsible, caring, fun, friendly and much more! I've been in childcare for a few years now! Since I'm back in okc I am looking for a pt babysitter job! I am avail. weekdays after 3:30p and on weekends I am avail. anytime! I will provide references upon request. My background check should be uploaded on here. If you would like to know more about me please feel free to message me! Thank you, Jaeda

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jaeda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$14/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English

Share Jaeda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now