Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Pflugerville, TX 78660

Meet Rylie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been babysitting since I was about 12 years old and I am now 20 meaning I have 8 years of experience watching and playing with children. I've watched kids of all ages from 2 months to 12 years old. The past two summers I have been an Assistant Teacher at The Goddard School down in Texas and I loved every minute of it. I was a floater teacher meaning I worked anywhere from infant to school age. I have a lot of compassion and patience with children and feel that I get along with them very well. I have my Associates of Arts and Associates of Science degree and I just moved to Johnson City to go to school at ESTU, to get my BA in Child Psychology and Sign Language Interpretation. That being said, working with children is what I want to do long term and I Read more love every opportunity I get to be around children of all demographics and ages! I am a very safe driver, have a reliable car and I do not smoke!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rylie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rylie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now