JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Plano, TX 75074

Meet Brieshay

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have plenty of experience with kids as I have two myself. I have a 8 and a 2 year old. Both boys. I’ve always enjoyed taking care of kids and be very engaging with them. I was a assistant teacher at a daycare for about eight months working with toddlers. I only left because I moved and needed something closer to me. I don’t mind being around dogs as I have one myself and I visit one where my sister in law has a big dog (I have a small one). I don’t smoke at all. I don’t around any kids. And I don’t text and drive. I’m very cautious when it comes to my own kids so I would be double that with someone’s else kids. I’m a good person and have a great attitude. I love kids and I’ve worked with kids for so long that I’m Read more use to anything.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brieshay doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$12/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brieshay's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now