Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Plano, TX 75023

Meet Nicole

  • Speaks Arabic, Armenian, English, Portuguese, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Nicole. I lived in Texas for about 8 years now. I'm a undergraduate in Fashion Design doing online school. I speak 5 languages and 3 fluently. I'm very responsible and always punctual and reliable with a open schedule. I'm very respectful and honest. I always grew up with the passion about loving kids and always wanting to be around them. I love making them laugh and just playing with them makes me feel like a big kid again. Even though I'm fully matured. I grew up living in a big family. I was the one girl in the family to always volunteer my time to babysit. I have a soft spot for kids in my heart. I can't wait to have the experience of creating my own and just telling them to stay young as long as they can. I have my CPR certification and highly Read more trained so that wouldn't be such a problem. I have been a nanny for the past 3 years here in Texas but I have always been a nanny to kids for quite awhile. I can babysit infants to toddlers to older kids as well. Very experienced in all and I have all of the training for it. I'm comfortable with watching up to 4 kids or more. I babysit a little 2 year old now she's is about to turn 3 soon and I have watched her since she was 1. I have a great connection/relationship with her and her parents. I love everything about her. She's the best and just the cutest. I'm looking forward to share more of my time with other families as well. Looking forward to meeting you all.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/22/19

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$18/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Fashion Design

Currently attending Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now