Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Babysitter in Plano, TX 75025

Meet Ponmudi

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am Ponmudi Balamurugan’. I hold a masters degree in Education. I have 3 years montessori preschool experience ages infants to 4 year olds. I have CPR / first aid certification. I am authorized to work. Have a valid drivers license. I love working with babies to kids. I am willing to change diapers, feed them, teach them, read books, some simple art, craft work, sing songs, play with them . I do yoga, meditation occasionally. I have peace of mind and caring. Willing to work full time m-f . Will be able to join from July.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Ponmudi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated 1994

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Ponmudi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now