JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Babysitter in Princeton, TX 75407

Meet Fila

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I read your post with great excitement , and I believe I will be the perfect fit for your family. As a nanny I have over 15 years of experience caring of all ages from infants to preteens. Some of my responsibilities of my previous jobs have included : meal preparation and feeding children, picking up kids from school and taking them to their activities when needed. Clean up after children. Keep the children’s playroom and bedrooms clean and help out with their laundry. I am committed to Provide a safe nurturing environment for the children on my care. I take safety and extremely seriously and I am train and certified in child first aid and CPR. I would love to speak with you personally about your family needs. Please don’t hesitate to contact me. Thank you for the opportunity to be considered for this position. Fila M

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Fila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$18/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Spanish

Share Fila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now