JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Richardson, TX 75082

Meet Avery

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I became a care giver because i love kids. I want to be a teacher when i grow up so i have always had a passion with working with younger kids. I have watched kids and pets multiple times. They youngest child i have cared for was 2 years old. I am well able to change a diaper and will gladly take the kiddos to summer activities in which they are involved in. I am a very outgoing person and will make sure your kids have fun!!!! I live in Richardson Texas and am willing to drive miles to watch your kids. My availabiltiy is very open in the summer any day is perfectly fine with me. I have had no driving wrecks and no tickets. I would love to work with you and your kids this summer and hope to hear back from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Avery doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Avery's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now