JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Roanoke, TX 76262

Meet Madi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am an experienced babysitter! I work with 2 little girls already (ages 5 & 9) but the hours are far and few in between. I am saving up for college this fall so I am in need of another job. I love children and I love animals, i prefer smaller animals but bigger animals are perfectly fine also, i am 100% available during the weekends as well and i will work nights since I am of age to not have a state curfew. My instagram is madi.mccaffrey it is private but if wanted to follow please contact me first. I am ok with any price as long as its over 7.25 an hour (minimum wage). I have my license so if the kids want to do anything I will take them places! Contact me if you have an questions! I will get back to you as soon as possible. Read more Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Madi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Share Madi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now