Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Rosharon, TX 77583

Meet Claire

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am currently looking for jobs to take care of kids, pets, or companions for elderly people, as I have free time this summer before going to college at UNT in the fall and have looked after kids for family friends in the past. I have lots of experience working with kids in Girl Scouts and Rainbow Girls, and have experience in holding activity events for kids such as at libraries and camps, as well as holding reading/Christmas card events at elderly homes. This past year I was the state president of my youth sorority so I have good time management skills and service qualities. I would love to gain experience working in this field and save up some money for college, so please contact me if interested!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Claire doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Information and Science Technology

Attended University of Houston-Clear Lake

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Claire's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now