Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Round Rock, TX 78665

Meet Katherine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

*Over 10 years experience *I would love to babysit -my home, I currently have Weds Thursday and Fridays open. Willing to do overnights, to fit your schedule  Part-Time, 10+ Years of Babysitting Experience I am a 30 years old and married.I live in  South Weymouth. I am looking to spill out love for one to two children. My sister has 2 children who live nearby so there would be interaction with other children. Library Visits and parks are a staple in my care. I incorporate learning, crafts, quiet time/naps when needed, songs games, and more. I do have pets so children with out pet allergies are a must. Katie :) Related Hobbies and Interests I have been teaching sewing for over ten years. I have been a camp counselor for over 7 girls in my care. We have a pool at our complex and a bike trail great for walking! Read more Sewing crafts (if old enough) construction paper crafts. Profile Details: Female 31 years old 10+ years of experience

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 9/21/13

Ratings & reviews

Katherine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

SNHU online

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Katherine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now