Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Round Rock, TX 78665

Meet Brooke

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Brooke Shattuck. I'm 20 years old and a junior at Southwestern University in Georgetown. Currently, I am in the final two weeks at my job at a credit union in Austin, and though I loved working there, the commute is difficult! My final day is September 17th. I'm looking for a regular position in the Georgetown or Round Rock area. I have a pretty open schedule with open afternoons and evenings as well as open weekends as long as I am able to coordinate in advance. At the moment, I am not First Aid or Red Cross certified, however, if offered recurring employment by the right family, I would be happy to complete the courses required. Additionally, I would also be willing to do a background and driving record check. I have reliable transportation, I am engaging and enjoy spending time with children, and... I can Read more cook! Please contact me if there is any further information I can provide!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brooke doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$13/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business

Currently attending Southwestern University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brooke's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now