Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Round Rock, TX 78681

Meet Bree

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Bree! I am 22 years old, and I just moved to South Carolina from Wyoming. I am a very organized, enthusiastic, and compassionate person. I love dogs and have two golden retrievers of my own! I have quite a few years of experience in babysitting and nannying. Initially, I worked as a summer camp leader for children between 5-12 years old. I then nannied the same two children for three years. Throughout the years, I have babysat for many families for varying reasons/occasions. I have watched children of all ages, from infants to toddlers to adolescents. Even if not a requirement, I find myself tidying and cleaning to keep myself busy and productive. I can also cook if needed. I have a reliable car and take the act of driving very seriously. I have never have been pulled over, received a speeding ticket, or been in Read more an accident. Child safety is my number one priority. I have been CPR and First Aid training certified. I love children; I find that no matter which job I take up, I always resort back to watching children because it is something that I enjoy! I am currently only a part-time nanny for a family in Greenville.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Completed Enhanced Background Check Badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Completed 01/20/2022. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Completed 01/19/2022. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bree doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$35/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Interior Design (Sustainable Design)

Currently attending University of Wyoming

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Bree's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now