JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Rowlett, TX 75088

Meet Viviana Berenice

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Viviana, I have 6 years experience as a babysitter. I was sitter for two different families. I am looking for some hours at night. I love working with kids, showing them new things, playing , and singing with them. I love to interact with the children. teaching them there ABC and numbers and if parents allow me spanish as well. Spanish is my first language. I am a very patient person and always go by the parents schedule.I am very loyal to my job and dont like to call sick. I will clean after the children and if needed I can also help with the baby's laundry.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Viviana Berenice doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry

Share Viviana Berenice's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now