JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Royse City, TX 75189

Meet Kyleigh

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi everyone my name is Kyleigh Noble. I am currently 23 years old and live in Royse City Texas. From a young age I knew that I’ve always wanted to work with children. This also stemming from being an Aunt to 6 kiddos who mean the absolute world to me. I began my career in child care when I was 16 working at a summer camp with second graders as well and incoming kindergarteners. Following that I was a daycare attendant at the Work Out World fitness center in Tinton Falls. Soon after I decided to begin working at an actual daycare center where I am currently the head Toddler Teacher - ages ranging from 12 to 18 months. I truly love everything about working with children , especially being able to help them learn during their adolescent years. Besides the daycare experience , I was a Nanny for almost Read more 3 years for an amazing family who has one little girl. I assisted with pickups , light house work , prepping meals and overall just making sure she was safe and had a fun time every day! I love the outdoors , art , swimming , sports etc therefore what ever your little ones love to do we’d have a blast doing! I’ll be taking some online classes to further my studies in occupational therapy for children who have special needs as I hope to become an occupational therapist in the years to come. I do have my own car with a clean driving record! Also if you have pets just know I am a pet lover as I was a volunteer at the SPCA. As a potential candidate for a babysitting position I would just want you to know as parents that your children will always be safe , taken care of , and will have a fun time! I am CPR/AED And First Aid certified as well. I am currently a Registered Behavioral Technician/Behavioral Thwrapost - working with children from ages 4 through 9 who have Autsim. I am truly beyond blessed to have my dream career as i’ve always wanted to work with kiddos with special needs. I am there full time but am looking to potentially help out a family in the evenings, weekends or overnights! I also can provide references! I look forward to hopefully speaking with some of you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 7/23/2018
  • My availability is valid through 10/8/18

Ratings & reviews

Kyleigh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$14/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Currently attending Brookdale Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Kyleigh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now