JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Babysitter in San Angelo, TX 76901

Meet Kristy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Jul 10 1:16pm Kristy W. My name is Kristy Wood. We have recently moved back to Texas after living in Iowa for 11 years. I was very fortunate to be able to stay at home with my children as they grew up. Needless to say I have extensive experience with children. With the exception of my own I have also worked as a childcare provider at a daycare and as a nanny. I am currently working for a wonderful family during the weed but I am available for weeknight and weekend sitting. I have several references and would be happy for you to talk with them. I have a good relationship with all of the families I've worked with. I love all of "my" kids and treat them as my own, with love and respect. Please contact me if you have any questions or would like to talk further about Read more my experience or qualifications.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kristy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kristy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now