Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in San Antonio, TX 78217

Meet Abigail

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I use to babysit my two younger silblings growing up since i was 12 and counted watching them till the age of 17, ive also babysat nephews and neices, as well as dogsitting. I do know how to cook (past work history : Sieling high school “Sieling,Oklahoma Janitorial 2015-2015 , Whataburger “Pleasanton,Texas” cashier 2015-2016 , Mama Margies “San Antonio,Texas” cashier 2017-2017 cashier/cook) and a high school graduate of pleasanton high school 2017. As you can see ive listed my past work history so i can clean, cook, help out with childrens homwork if needed. I have a animal myself a pitpull actually and have had many animals before as well i use to live on a ranch with cows, cats, chickens, pigs, rabbits, and ect.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Abigail doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$9/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Abigail's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now