JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in San Antonio, TX 78228

Meet Hadassah

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a very responsible person. I believe that being trustworthy, respectful, loyal, and patient are qualities that all people should have but especially when taking care of children. I am the oldest of four and have three younger siblings who I have helped care for along with my mother. Therefore, I have much experience in taking care of children. That included feeding, putting to sleep, changing diapers, playing and entertaining, house cleaning, laundry, etc. I am proud to say that I do very well with children and have perfected my multitasking skills throughout the years. I have babysat and been a Nanny for different family friends and others who have hired me so I have much experience in following schedules, instructions, and/or rules when dealing with ones children or homes. I like to do my very best in anything, I take pride in my work and take very seriously Read more what it means to be a Nanny and/or Babysitter. I want to be a Nanny or Babsitter that can be trusted and respected but also someone that can be friendly and fun.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hadassah doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$13/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hadassah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now