JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in San Antonio, TX 78229

Meet Teresa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, everyone! My name is Teresa Villarreal. I’m 23 years old born and raise in small town Alice, TX and just moved to San Antonio, TX. I’m currently in school for nursing. I have a dog named Lip and so blessed to have met the love of my life, Robert. I’ve been a nanny serval times in my days. Once with a 14 month old, once with a 8 year old, and my most recent one was with 3 year olds twin boys! I’m also was apart Kid Life ministry at New Life Church in Corpus Christi, looking after new borns-middle school and also worked in a day care learning center in San Antonio. I love going to parks and being outside. I love being able to be apart a child’s (children’s) life and help be apart of who they will become in the future. I some day want a Read more big family of my own (yes I know, Robert and I are insane!) but that’s just my love for young life and of course being able to have an opportunity to be apart of your child’s life. Please feel free to contact me if you feel in your heart that I am fit to be able to look after your little ones. May God bless you and have a wonderful day! ❤️

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Teresa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Register Nurse

Attended San Antonio College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Teresa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now