JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in San Antonio, TX 78233

Meet Lindsey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello moms & dads! • A little about me - My name is Lindsey & I’m 25 years old. I do live in San Antonio but willing to travel to Schertz/Cibolo area if needed! I have a 7 month old and looking to make a little cash whether it be babysitting for an occasional date night or watching your kiddo weekly! I enjoy reading, doing DIY crafts & projects, & being outside! I have my own transportation, comfortable with pets! (I love dogs!), and no i do not smoke! • History in babysitting - I’ve been babysitting ever since I was 17 and have watched kids ages 3 months-teen years! All through high school that’s how I made money and would watch family friends & teachers kids! I’d help them with homework, we’d play outside, & play games.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lindsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Lindsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now