Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Babysitter in San Antonio, TX 78239

Meet Mechell

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I am 45 years old and have lots of experience working with children. I am bilingual and can speak both Spanish & English. I have a consistent and calm personality. I am artistically inclined. I am a conservative believer in Christ, I believe that children will inherit the kingdom of heaven. I believe that children are pure and beautiful, with creative minds and lots love to give. I have work experience teaching arts and crafts. I am a painter and have created many oil paintings and watercolor paintings. I have experience with teaching teaching games, crafts, and activities, with a commitment to personal growth with solidly based Biblical truth. Thou shalt love thy God.... Thou shalt love thy neighbor as thyself. Mark 12:30-31. I believe that I would be a good candidate for helping children with speaking Spanish, teaching Sunday school with games, crafts and activities.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mechell doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Share Mechell's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now