Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in San Antonio, TX 78217

Meet Vanessa

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Everyone! 😁 If There Is Anyone In Need Of A Babysitter In My Apartment I Am Happy To Help Ive Babysat Ever Since I Was 16 From Newborns- 7 Year Olds But Will Babysit Older If Needed I Have 2 Kids Of My Own A Daughter Who Is Almost 2yrs In December & A 9 Month Old Son They Are My World! ♥️ So I Can Take In 1-2 Children We Can Do A Trial Run If You Like For $40 & I Am Willing To Work Around Your Schedule If I Am Able To & Can Be Flexible With My Rates If You Have Any Questions Feel Free To Message Me As Well As Dates, & Times Please Except Saturdays & Sundays Thats When I Spend My Family Time! Located Off Perrin Beitel. Also I Ask If They Are Still In Diapers Or On Formula Please Bring Enough Read more To Last Until Pick Up Time If You Provide Meals Let Me Know I Will Send Updates As Well Thank You! ☺️ Prices Very On Ages!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Vanessa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Vanessa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now