JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in San Antonio, TX 78249

Meet Brooke

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Brooke. I am 23 years old. I am working towards my goal in life to become a midwife/yoga instructor. I am a single mother and prefer to have my 1 yr old son with me at all times. This is why I am seeking a job that helps both me and other families in need!. I have multiple years of experience with children up to the age of 12. Also; I am very trustworthy, reliable, and hold high morals. Our children are the light of our world, and you can count on me working hard to provide a fun, loving, and safe environment. My son and I adapt well and enjoy spending our time with other wonderful kids!! I am available all day and night!! Since last August I’ve been a full time nanny for an 11 year old. . And he is moving back to Read more Chicago on short notice, so I am needing another childcare position and I’m ready to start immediately! 😊👍🏻 please let me know if I can answer any questions of availability or if you’d like to know more about me and my son! Thank you!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brooke doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brooke's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now