Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in San Antonio, TX 78253

Meet Sophia

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I am very interested in helping you out. I am a mother of a 3 year old little girl and I’m 26 years old, I don’t work but I am looking for something in child care that allows me to bring my child with me and she could also make friends with other kids. As a mother I can say I’m very experienced with kids and I grew up to be the oldest out of 3 other kids which brought to mature much faster and I practically grew up being the second mom to my siblings. I love my daughter so much all my time goes to her everyday and I couldn’t imagine my life without her. I am also bilingual, my Spanish is better than English but I can do both. No kid will ever be taken care of better than their own parents take care of them Read more but I can definitely say you would not be disappointed with me because as a mother myself I can understand every parent.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sophia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated 2014

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Sophia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now