Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in San Antonio, TX 78213

Meet Daniela

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Daniela, I’m 25 years old and I have been working as a babysitter/nanny since I was a sophomore at Almo Heights High School. I have been blessed with many great families in the Almo Heights/ Terrell Hills/ Olmos Park areas throughout the years that have referred me to their friends as well. The current family I am with, I have been with them for four years but now their daughter is going longer hours to school. As a babysitter/nanny I enjoy doing fun activities that will keep the child/children entertained and their parents happy. Children are our biggest treasure therefore safety is my top priority.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/9/2019
  • My availability is valid through 11/27/19

Ratings & reviews

Daniela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$16-$22/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Daniela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now